How to Tap on Yourself?

SELF-TAPPING PRESENTATION

How often do you make time to tap on yourself?

While it’s true that working with a tapping buddy or a practitioner has amazing benefits, self-tapping is a powerful way to address issues in real time.

After learning EFT, my first tapping session was with myself. I tapped on a lot of issues before starting my EFT practice. Over the years I have developed specific formats to keep the tapping simple and easy, and I tap at least a few times every week.

In this presentation, you will learn how to:

  1. Tap more regularly
  2. Overcome Resistance to tapping
  3. Structure a session with yourself
  4. Use different ways to handle issues in real time and much more!

 

The Online presentation will be offered on two dates. You can join on one of these dates

22nd Jan at 8:00 AM IST/ 21st Jan 9:30 PM EST.

24th Jan at 7:30 PM IST/ 24th Jan at 9:00 AM EST

Convert time here.

Prior Knowledge of EFT is a prerequisite for this event.

 

ONLINE ZOOM MEETING

DURATION – 90 mins

zoom link will be sent to you before the call.

 

You will receive a pdf of the presentation after it is over. 

Call will NOT be recorded.

 

Please note:

Please use headphones to avoid background noise.

Please choose a quiet place where there are no distractions.

If you have to leave mid way, you can join again by clicking on the same link.

 

COST: INR 850 (USD 14)

Please register here.  You’ll have the option of choosing the date.

You’ll be sent a payment link after registration.

Cancellation policy: Please note that once the payment is made, it cannot be refunded. You can attend the next meeting if you miss this one.