Events

EFT Level 1 Training

2 half-day Intensive training course on the following dates

21st & 22nd April, 2017

This will be an in depth training course for only 2 students. So hurry and book your seats.

Where
Emofreetherapy clinic, Virugambakkam, Chennai

Time
10 am to 1:00 pm (Fri & sat)

Fees
Early Bird Price: Rs. 7500 
Regular Price: Rs. 8500

 REGISTER

Download details: Intensive level 1 training 

CREATIVE SOLUTIONS FOR ANXIETY, 10 IDEAS FOR DAILY TAPPING

Join a FREE ONLINE YOU TUBE LIVE EVENT on 23rd  March (Thursday) at 6 pm IST (7:30 am EST).

Whether you are working with an EFT Practitioner or tackling anxiety on your own, this presentation will hep you discover 10 different ways to reduce and manage your anxiety on a daily basis.

 

This is ideal for those who already know EFT.

When:  23rd march at 6 pm IST, 8:30 AM EST.

Where: Online, on Youtube at the link below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyfZhTt0bL0

Sign up to receive notifications about EFT events